Daily Prompt: Sep 3

Describe a sad experience you encountered recently.

Umm does sad-drama-serial type sad counts? Lol. If yes then hell yeah a drama made me sad so much so that there was a flood in my room.

So I watch this Pakistani drama called Dil Lagi and today the 2nd last episode was aired and man I expected the male protagonist to be shot or die and that’s what freakin’ happened. I mean he and the female protagonist were FINALLY FINALLY after 24 episodes getting together as a happy lovey couple but NO NO just shoot the guy on his wedding day and cut onions near the viewers.

Get me a happy ending or else I am gonna slap ya.VoI1Y

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Sep 3

Leave a Reply

