Daily Prompt: Aug 26

Hi readers!

Starting today I am going to be following the 365 writing prompts by The Daily Post https://dailypost.wordpress.com/postaday/ebook-365-writing-prompts/. The pdf document is available to public and open for any one to follow.

My prompt for today is: Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?

When I was in college, I used to be the joker of my class, I was mostly up to something and couldn’t sit tight in my seat. In college you make jokes about teachers, your fellow classmates, yourself, others. I along with my other friends did all that.

Then I thought I grew up, but even in university I kept cracking jokes, only this time it was not targeted to someone specific, but random stuff.

Humor doesn’t probably play a huge amount of role in my life but yes whenever I am in the mood, I watch funny videos on YouTube.

The funniest person I know so far has to be Miranda Sings–The famous YouTuber. Right now I really can’t think of any one else.

Alright guys that’s it for today’s prompt! Take care, bye.

 

Leave a Reply

